OPGI Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PZ00439

Mirror, Inside Rearview (Reproduction) (R) 11 1 2 day & night
Average Customer Rating
4.5
4.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Reviews for PZ00439
Review 1 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,
Location: Cal
March 29, 2016
Not same as original part
Response from OPGI:By JanetCustomer SupportApril 5, 2016
Thank you for your opinion of this part. This mirror is an exact reproduction of the GM 11 1/2 day/night mirror. If you are not satisfied with the item please contact OPG Customer Service direct for return instructions.
Review 2 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,
Location: Peoria, AZ
March 18, 2016
Great product and service
Review 3 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,
Location: Indiana
OPGI Customer Since: 2010
Current Restoration Project: Chevy Chevelle
My primary area of interest: All original restoration
Inside mirror
February 12, 2016
The mirror part of the mirror doesn't look good have to let someone look at it first
Review 4 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,
Location: Tucson, AZ
OPGI Customer Since: 2015
Current Restoration Project: Chevy El Camino
My primary area of interest: All original restoration
Perfect Fit
January 8, 2016
Replaced the inside, rear view mirror on my 1970 El Camino. This part was an exact fit, and took me all of two minutes to install.
Just a note; the mirror does not come with the attaching screw, so if you need that, you will have to buy one.
Review 5 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,
Location: Chicago, Ill
OPGI Customer Since: 2010
Current Restoration Project: Olds Cutlass-442
My primary area of interest: Daily driver
much needed item for interior restoration
December 9, 2015
quality is excellent and does make the interior a much needed facelift.
Review 6 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,
Location: Callahan, FL
OPGI Customer Since: 2000
Current Restoration Project: Chevy Chevelle
My primary area of interest: All original restoration
November 19, 2015
I bought this mirror to try to modify it to accept my original option map light that is part of the rear view mirror. I can not find a replacement so I will try to modify this one. As for this mirror, it is a perfect replacement for the regular OEM mirror and appears to be well made and fit and finish is very good. This will be perfect for a direct replacement of the non map light mirror.
Review 7 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,
Location: Peoria AZ
OPGI Customer Since: 2012
Current Restoration Project: Cadillac
My primary area of interest: All original restoration
Mirror, Inside Rear view (Reproduction) 1967 Cadil
August 25, 2015
really nice product but, original mirror has a polished s/s back, the replacement is blue in color.
Response from OPGI:By JanetCustomer SupportAugust 28, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review this item. The blue color you have referred to is actually a protective film, simply peel it away and you will find a beautiful stainless steel finish!
Review 8 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,
Location: washington
1971 eldorado mirror
August 21, 2015
wasn't the same as orig. on car
Response from OPGI:By JanetCustomer SupportAugust 26, 2015
Thank you for rating this item however it is not advertised to fit a 1971 Cadillac. Please call Customer Service for a return authorization.
Review 9 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,
Location: St Paul
OPGI Customer Since: 2014
Current Restoration Project: Olds Cutlass-442
My primary area of interest: All original restoration
Just like the original,
July 28, 2015
looks almost to good in an old car
Review 10 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
OPGI Customer Since: 2015
Current Restoration Project: Olds Cutlass-442
My primary area of interest: Customized
Great looking and functioning mirror
May 13, 2015
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This mirror looks fantastic! And its so much better than the old 8" mirror i had. I would also reccomend buying the "interior mirror bracket screw" to attach the mirror to the mounting bracket if you dont already have one.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,
Location: Sarnia, ON
OPGI Customer Since: 2014
Current Restoration Project: Chevy Chevelle
My primary area of interest: Resto-mod
Good quality product
January 20, 2015
The rear view mirror I received was exactly what I was hoping to receive when I ordered it. Great replacement mirror.
Review 12 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,
Location: England MK45 3NE
Current Restoration Project: Chevy El Camino
My primary area of interest: Daily driver
January 7, 2015
The inside mirror PZ00439 fit my 72 El Camino just find
Review 13 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,
Location: North Carolina
OPGI Customer Since: 2007
Current Restoration Project: Olds Cutlass-442
My primary area of interest: All original restoration
Rear View
December 4, 2014
This mirror is great, looks like the original, nice and shinny !!!
Review 14 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,
Location: Mendota, IL.
EXCELLENT SERVICE
December 3, 2014
Highly recommended. Will do business with them again.
Review 15 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,
Location: hawaii
Win/Win
November 12, 2014
The mirror looks great, stays where you set it and provides a sharp, clean reflection which helps when the old lady fixes her face. I did not like the gray border. A little tape, a bit of satin black paint and my rides lookin fine on a saturday night and so is my old lady. Yeah!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,
Location: NW Arkansas
OPGI Customer Since: 2009
Current Restoration Project: Olds Cutlass-442
My primary area of interest: All original restoration
Excellent replacement
September 26, 2014
The replacement mirror is one and a half inches longer than the original mirror. Installation was a three minute job with no problems. Thank you.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,
Location: Little rock ar
OPGI Customer Since: 2014
Current Restoration Project: Olds Cutlass-442
My primary area of interest: Daily driver
68 cutlass rear view mirror
July 9, 2014
Original we'll made fit perfictly gives my cutlass a moor finished look
Review 18 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,
Location: Pullman, Wa
OPGI Customer Since: 2004
Current Restoration Project: Olds Cutlass-442
My primary area of interest: All original restoration
Close enough
April 25, 2014
This mirror is slightly larger than original. I think this is an improvement. It is not a exact original parts replacement.
Review 19 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,
Location: Kihei, Hi
OPGI Customer Since: 2012
Current Restoration Project: Cadillac
My primary area of interest: Resto-mod
Rear view mirror 68' Coupe Deville
March 12, 2014
The same or even better then OEM. Couldn't ask for anything better
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PZ00439
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,
Location: N Smithfield, RI
OPGI Customer Since: 2000
Current Restoration Project: Olds Cutlass-442
My primary area of interest: All original restoration
December 25, 2013
looks great, same as the original, got it as a Christmas gift
1 2 next>>